Men are Crazy

When you are in a relationship, there are these warnings. We have all gotten these warning before, but what do we do? usually make up excuses and ignore them. Why? because we are women and we all believe that our man could be the one. 

Well last time I dated a guy the warnings were glaring at me. 

My first problem was that we both had the same name. What kind of people get into a relationship when they have the same name? 

The second thing that should have had me running was his shoes. Those things were hideous. I once threw them in the dumpster at the beach thinking he would finally get a new pair, but what did he do? Go out and buy the same disgustingly hideous shoes once again. 

And i don’t know what the last straw was – maybe the fact that he lived with his mother, had no inspiration or desire to do anything EVER or maybe that he loved to grow out his sideburns but keep his head shaved. 

My point ladies is that we have to take control over our lives and who we let into them. 

Leave a comment